Dental Aesthetics

The focus is on You

In addition to the permanent restoration of their oral health, many people want an attractive, youthful smile with nicely shaped, bright teeth. 

The so-called aesthetic dentistry has various options that you can choose from. You can decide which solution suits you best after an individualized, personal consultation. You will receive a detailed, binding cost plan ahead of the procedure. If you have any financing or insurance reimbursement questions, we can offer you an appointment during our reimbursement and invoice consultation on Tuesdays from 17:00 to 18:30.

Lab partners
www.zahnakzente.de

www.tvdental.de/patienteninfo

Bleaching

Effective, gentle bleaching in one session softly whitens your teeth. We apply a particularly powerful but tooth-friendly bleaching gel that is activated with an LED light. 

The entire bleaching procedure is carried out in one session in our practice. The desired bleaching result is reached after about two hours.

Veneers 

Unsightly gaps and front surfaces or slight changes in the position of the teeth can be aesthetically improved with veneers, thin shells made from ceramic. They are tailor-made by the dental lab and bonded to the existing tooth in a permanent and invisible manner.

Often, reconstruction using direct composite veneers or tooth reshaping is a low-cost alternative to classic dental prosthetics. We are happy to consult you on your various options.

Natural-looking white crowns and bridges 

Classic dental prosthetics are also part of our range of services and include metal-free, natural-looking white crowns and bridges. We work closely with renowned dental labs whose quality we can absolutely rely on.

Zahnästhetik

Im Mittelpunkt stehen

Sie Neben der dauerhaften Wiederherstellung Ihrer Mundgesundheit wünschen sich viele Menschen ein attraktives Lachen mit formschönen, jugendlich hellen Zähnen. 

Hier bietet die sogenannte ästhetische Zahnheilkunde mannigfaltige Möglichkeiten. Entscheiden Sie nach individueller, persönlicher Beratung welche Lösung für Sie die beste ist. Einen präzisen verbindlichen Kostenplan erhalten Sie vorab. Sollten Sie zur Finanzierung oder Erstattung Ihrer Versicherung Fragen haben, bieten wir Ihnen einen Termin in unserer Erstattungs- und Abrechnungsberatung Sprechstunde dienstags von 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr an.

Laborpartner
www.zahnakzente.de

www.tvdental.de/patienteninfo

Bleaching

Effektives, schonendes Bleaching in einer Sitzung hellt Ihre Zähne sanft auf. Wir arbeiten mit einem besonders wirkungsvollen aber zahnschonenden Bleichgel, dass mit einer LED-Leuchte aktiviert wird. 

Die gesamte Bleichbehandlung wird in einer Sitzung in der Praxis vorgenommen. Nach ca. zwei Stunden ist das Bleichergebnis optimal.

Veneers 

Unschöne Zwischenräume und Zahnoberflächen oder Unregelmäßigkeiten in der Stellung der Zähne können wir mit Veneers attraktiver gestalten. Es handelt sich hierbei um dünne Keramikschalen, die vom zahntechnischen Labor individuell angefertigt werden und dauerhaft und unsichtbar auf den vorhandenen Zahn geklebt werden.

Häufig ist die Rekonstruktion mit direkten Composite Veneers oder eine Zahnumformung eine kostengünstige Alternative zur klassischen Zahnprothetik. Wir beraten Sie gerne über die unterschiedlichen Möglichkeiten.

Natürlich weiße Kronen und Brücken 

Klassische Zahnprothetik gehört ebenfalls in unser Behandlungsspektrum. Dazu zählen auch metallfreie, natürlich weiße Kronen und Brücken. Wir arbeiten eng mit namhaften Dentallaboren zusammen, auf deren Qualität wir uns absolut verlassen können.